Logo Neurobit Systems


 
English-United Kingdom: Neurobit Systems: Neurofeedback & Biofeedback equipment Deutsch-Deutschland: Neurobit Systems: Geräte zum Neurofeedback und Biofeedback français-France: Neurobit Systems: Appareils pour le neurofeedback et le biofeedback Italiano-Italia: Neurobit Systems: Impianti per neurofeedback e biofeedback  
English-United States: Neurobit Systems: Neurofeedback & Biofeedback equipment Deutsch-Österreich: Neurobit Systems: Geräte zum Neurofeedback und Biofeedback Español-España: Neurobit Systems: Equipos para el neurofeedback y biofeedback Português-Portugal: Neurobit Systems: O Equipamento Neurofeedback e Biofeedback  
English-Canada: Neurobit Systems: Biofeedback & Neurofeedback equipment Deutsch-Schweiz: Neurobit Systems: Geräte zum Biofeedback und Neurofeedback Español-México: Neurobit Systems: Equipos para el neurofeedback y biofeedback polski-Polska: Neurobit Systems: Sprzêt do neurofeedbacku i biofeedbacku  

Gagner plus, agir mieux, vivre plus joyeusement
Le feed-back en est la clé

Qualités de l'appareil Neurobit Lite

L'appareil est équipé en nombreuses qualités qui facilitent son utilisation autonome entre outre:

Lisez aussi:

Simplicité de l'usage

La plupart des appareils pour le neurofeedback, aussi des appareils à l'usage autonome sont difficiles dans leur usage. Leur usage effectif exige la connaissance assez grande de la technique et des informations ramassées assez longtemps concernant la matière du neurofeedback. L'appareil Neurobit Lite a été projeté particulièrement en prenant en considération la facilité d'usage. Son usage n'exige pas le savoir professionnel mais uniquement la prise de connaissance du mode d'emploi assez simple.

Le lot se compose des accessoires et des matériels d'exploitation qui sont indispensables à l'entraînement.

Portabilité

L'appareil assure la liberté du mouvement: il est assez petit, léger et n'exige pas la connexion avec l'ordinateur personnel (mais il peut coopérer avec ceci). Il peut être facilement transporté (par exemple accroché à la ceinture) aussi pendant l'entraînement.

EEG Biofeedback / Neurofeedback system

Son des instruments naturels en tant que signal du feed-back

Souvent en tant que signal de retour est utilisé un simple ton ou un simple son émis dans le moment où un paramètre entraîné dépasse le niveau projeté. Cela limite l'efficacité de l'entraînement et souvent provoque la somnolence.

Neurobit Lite synthétise les son des instruments naturels. Ces sons changent de hauteur en dépendance des résultats, émettant une mélodie qui se développe constamment. Plusieurs instruments sont accessibles. Il est possible d'exécuter la conjugaison des paramètres du son.

Signal de retour visuel

Le signal du feed-back est aussi représenté à l'aide des indicateurs de bande et numériques sur l'écran.

Choix automatique du niveau de difficulté de l'entraînement

L'appareil possède une fonction de régulation automatique du niveau de difficulté en dépendance des paramètres actuels du signal EEG. Quatre niveaux de prédétermination sont possibles.

Connexion infrarouge avec l'ordinateur

L'appareil est équipé en interface à la communication. La plupart des ordinateurs portables possèdent le port infrarouge intégré (standard IrDA). Pour les ordinateurs stationnaires des adaptateurs joints au port USB sont accessibles.

Coopération avec le logiciel populaire pour le biofeedback

Le logiciel optionnel pour l'ordinateur tel que BioExplorer, BioEra et gratuit BrainBay, permet d'effectuer des présentations effectives visuelles du signal de retour (diagrammes, animations, films) et l'analyse des résultats et l'enregistrement des données. Il est possible de projeter la transformation visuelle du signale EEG, y compris les protocoles supplémentaires de l'entraînement. BioExplorer coopère aussi avec les applications du feed-back sous forme des jeux d'ordinateur tels que BioPlay et Neuropuzzles.

Quick start instructions for BioExplorer

Application facilitée des électrodes

La condition nécessaire à l'enregistrement du signal EEG est un bon contact électrique entre les électrodes de mesures et la peau. Pour cela on utilise la pâte conductrice. Normalement il est nécessaire d'utiliser aussi le gel nettoyant l'épiderme (par exemple Nuprep). Son emploi peut provoquer des sensibilisations ou des infections.

De très bons paramètres du système de mesure de l'appareil Neurobit Lite permettent d'éliminer l'emploi des produits de nettoyage.

Surveillance automatique du contact des électrodes

Le contact des électrodes indispensable à la qualité des mesures EEG, peut être perturbé par exemple sous l'influence du mouvement.

Neurobit Lite est équipé en surveillance automatique du contact des électrodes pendant l'entraînement. Jusqu'à présent cette fonction n'était utilisée que dans les plus chers appareils.

Reconnaissance automatique des artefacts

Le signal électrique enregistré à la surface de la tête sauf l'activité du cerveau comprend aussi des éléments liés aux autres phénomènes physiologiques (par exemple la contraction des muscles et les mouvements des yeux). Ils sont indésirables pendant l'entraînement des résultats et dans plusieurs appareils sont aussi la source du faux signal du feed-back.

Grâce à la détection de ce type des antrefacts Neurobit Lite ne garantit que le signal de retour vraisemblable.

Haute résistance aux perturbations externes

Le signal EEG qui est présent à la surface de la tête est trais faible (quelques microvolts). Son mesure est exposé aux fortes perturbations provenant par exemple du réseau énergétique ou des signaux de radio. Ils sont la source de graves problèmes de plusieurs systèmes pour le neurofeedback (aussi dans ceux qui sont équipés en filtres de perturbation de réseau). Parfois il est nécessaire de chercher des endroits éloignés des conduits de réseau ou utiliser des écrans métalliques supplémentaires.

Neurobit Lite se caractérise d'une haute résistance aux perturbations externes et il est privé de ce type de problèmes.

Grande vitesse

L'appareil offre la haute fréquence d'essai du signal EEG (jusqu'à 1024 Hz) et ne large bande de transmission (jusqu'à100 Hz). Tous les deux paramètres peuvent régularisés par l'utilisateur pendant le mesurage avec l'emploi de l'ordinateur.

Neurobit Lite EEG equipment bandwidth

Chargement du logiciel dans l'appareil

Le biofeedback est un domaine qui se développe tout le temps. Le logiciel de l'appareil peut être actualisé sur Internet. Grâce à cela l'utilisateur peut obtenir de nouvelles fonctions et des améliorations sans la nécessité de rendre l'appareil au service.

Interface de logiciel (API)

Les programmeurs peuvent profiter de l'interface de logiciel de l'appareil Neurobit Lite qui permet l'intégration rapide avec les applications transformant les données EEG. Pour l'emploi non commercial l'accès à l'API est gratuit.

Enveloppe multifonctionnelle

L'enveloppe de l'appareil permet de l'utiliser confortablement dans divers conditions: vous pouvez mettre l'appareil, l'accrocher à la ceinture ou le tenir dans la main.

Possibilité de l'usage par plusieurs utilisateurs

Plusieurs personnes peuvent utiliser l'appareil indépendamment les unes des autres. Les paramètres et les résultats de l'entraînement sont conservés séparément pour chaque utilisateur.

Possibilité da l'adoption aux préférences individuelles

Beaucoup d'options par exemples celles définissant la configuration de l'entraînement et les paramètres du son permettent d'adopter le fonctionnement de l'appareil aux préférences individuelles de l'utilisateur. La plupart des paramètres (par exemple le ton, le niveau de difficulté) peuvent être réglés indépendamment pour chaque entraînement.

Alimentation par piles

L'alimentation par piles assure la mobilité et la sécurité. On utilise deux piles alcalines, format AA (R6) ou des piles rechargeables NiMH.

Consommation basse de l'énergie

La consommation de l'énergie n'est pas grande. Un complet de piles alcalines suffit en moyenne pour plus de 70 heures du fonctionnement continu. Lors du planning typique de l'entraînement (25 minutes tous les deux jours) les piles suffisent pour la période de six mois.

Infaillibilité augmentée

Les décharges électrostatiques peuvent provoquer des pannes des appareils électroniques. Normalement les systèmes de mesure des signaux EEG ne possèdent pas la protection indispensable. Neurobit Lite est protégé contre l'électricité statique.

Sécurité

Afin de 'assurer la protection contre la commotion électrique on a appliqué entre outre: l'alimentation par piles, le fait d'isoler l'appareil de l'entourage, la double isolation des conduits de mesure et les broches conformes à la norme DIN 42802. Le courant des électrodes de mesure est plus bas que celui dont la limite est déterminée par la norme EN 60601 (IEC 601). L'appareil est conforme aux exigences des normes de comptabilité électromagnétique EN 55022 (CISPR 22) et EN 55024 (CISPR 24). L'intensité du faisceau infrarouge utilisé pour la connexion infrarouge ne dépasse pas la limite de la protection de la vue déterminée par la norme IEC 825.

CE mark of conformity

Contenu du lot

Le lot standard comprend tous les accessoires et les matériels indispensables à l'entraînement:

  • Neurobit Lite 100
  • L'adapteur IrDA pour le port USB
  • Lot de 3 électrodes en argent avec les conduits
  • Agrafe pour le vêtement
  • Ecouteurs stéréo
  • Pâte conductrice Ten20 (tub 114g)
  • Spatule en verre
  • Emballage de petite gaze pénétrée d'alcool'(50 p.)
  • Emballage de mouchoirs (10 p.)
  • Emballage de 2 piles alcalines AA
  • Mode d'emploi (en anglais)
  • Carte de garantie - garantie de 2 ans

Nous possédons aussi des lots élargis qui comprennent de plus:

  • le logiciel pour l'ordinateur

Autres informations sur le produit

Neurobit Lite - Appareil portable pour le neurofeedback

L'entraînement avec le neurofeedback beaucoup plus facile que jamais.

CE mark of conformity Made in European Union

Nouveauté Mindfulness Technology logiciel de biofeedback multimodal travaille avec Neurobit Optima.

Nouveauté Kits d'équipements multimodaux biofeedback Neurobit Optima peuvent maintenant être commandés en ligne.

Nouveauté Garantie sur nos équipements biofeedback étendue à 2 ans.

Nouveauté Nous sommes devenus un partenaire de Poméranie Parc Scientifique et Technologique.

PayPal

Mastercard Visa

ContactFormulaire de contact   PrécédentePage précédente de la séquence   HomepagePage initiale   HautEn haut de page   SuivantePage suivane de la séquence

Neurobit Systems logo


 
English-United Kingdom: Neurobit Systems: Neurofeedback & Biofeedback equipment Deutsch-Deutschland: Neurobit Systems: Geršte zum Neurofeedback und Biofeedback franÁais-France: Neurobit Systems: Appareils pour le neurofeedback et le biofeedback Italiano-Italia: Neurobit Systems: Impianti per neurofeedback e biofeedback  
English-United States: Neurobit Systems: Neurofeedback & Biofeedback equipment Deutsch-÷sterreich: Neurobit Systems: Geršte zum Neurofeedback und Biofeedback Español-España: Neurobit Systems: Equipos para el neurofeedback y biofeedback Português-Portugal: Neurobit Systems: O Equipamento Neurofeedback e Biofeedback  
English-Canada: Neurobit Systems: Biofeedback & Neurofeedback equipment Deutsch-Schweiz: Neurobit Systems: Geršte zum Biofeedback und Neurofeedback Español-Mťxico: Neurobit Systems: Equipos para el neurofeedback y biofeedback polski-Polska: Neurobit Systems: SprzÍt do neurofeedbacku i biofeedbacku  

To achieve more, to act better, to live more joyfully
Feedback is the key

Neurobit Lite features

Neurobit Lite neurofeedback trainer is equipped with numerous features facilitating its personal use, among other things:

See also:

Simplicity of use

Most neurofeedback devices, also intended for self-use, are difficult to apply. Their effective use requires considerable technical knowledge and time-consuming exploration of the neurofeedback discipline. Neurobit Lite has been designed with special consideration for simplicity of usage. Its application does not require specialized knowledge, only familiarization with accessible manual.

The set contains all the accessories and working materials necessary for the training.

Portability

The device allows ease of movement: it is small, light weight, and does not require connection to a personal computer (although interoperability with a PC has been provided). The equipment can be carried easily (e.g. hung on a belt), also during the training.

EEG Biofeedback / Neurofeedback system

Sound of natural instruments as a feedback signal

A simple tone or a single sound is often applied as audio feedback, issued in the moment when the signal exceeds the given threshold. This limits the efficiency of training and it may be the reason for drowsiness.

Neurobit Lite generates the sounds of natural instruments. These sounds change pitch depending on results, giving a constantly developing melody. Several instruments are available. It is also possible to configure other sound parameters.

Visual feedback

The feedback signal is also presented by bar gauges and digital values on the LCD screen.

Automatic adjustment of training difficulty level

The device is equipped with a function of the automatic adjustment of the difficulty level, depending on the current parameters of the EEG signal. Four fixed, predefined levels are also available.

Wireless interconnection to PC

The device is equipped with the infrared interface (IrDA standard) for communication with a personal computer. Most portable computers have built-in IrDA ports. For desktop computers, inexpensive IrDA adapters to USB port are available.

Interoperation with popular biofeedback software

Optional computer software, such as freeware BrainBay, or commercial applications BioExplorer and BioEra, allow extra visual presentations (graphs, animations, DVD films or games) of feedback signal, analysis of training scores and data storage.

BioExplorer also interoperates with third party biofeedback games, for example BioPlay package by Itallis and Neuropuzzles by Brainclinics.

Quick start instructions for BioExplorer

Quick start instructions for BioEra

Facilitated application of electrodes

Good electric contact between the measuring electrodes and the skin is the prerequisite to correct recording of EEG signal. Conductive paste is applied for this purpose. As a rule with other equipment, it is necessary to also apply abrasive gel (e.g. Nuprep) to the skin. Usage of such a preparation may cause allergic reactions or infections.

In the Neurobit Lite, the very good parameters of measurement circuit allow elimination of abrasives.

Automatic supervision of electrode contacts

Contact of electrodes, important for EEG measurement quality, may be disturbed by such influences as motion.

Neurobit Lite is equipped with the automatic supervision of electrode contacts during training sessions. This function has previously been available only in the most expensive equipment.

Automatic recognition of artifacts

Electric signals recorded on the scalp, apart from the activity of the brain, contain components reflecting other physiological phenomena as well (e.g. muscle tension or eye movements). These artifacts are undesirable in peak performance training and in many devices they are sources of false feedback signals.

Neurobit Lite gives only credible feedback signals, thanks to the automatic detection of these kinds of artifacts.

High immunity to external interferences

The EEG signal on the scalp is very weak (measuring a dozen microvolts or so). Its measurement is subject to robust interferences, such as from the mains power lines or radio signals. These interferences cause serious problems in many neurofeedback systems (even those equipped with filters of mains power signal). In such cases, searching of locations distant from power lines or application of extra metal screening may be necessary.

In contrast, the Neurobit Lite is characterized by high immunity to external interferences and it is free from the problems mentioned above.

High speed

The device enables high EEG sampling frequency (up to 1024 Hz) and wide frequency band (up to 100 Hz). Both parameters can be controlled by the user for measurements transmitted to PC.

Neurobit Lite EEG equipment bandwidth

Firmware download

Biofeedback is constantly enriching field. Device's firmware can be upgraded through the Internet. Thanks to this, user is able to get new features and improvements without physical unit delivery to support service.

Application programming interface (API)

Programmers can use the API of Neurobit Lite device, enabling rapid integration with applications processing EEG data. The API is free of charge for non-commercial uses.

EEG recording application

Simple, free Neurobit Recorder program for recording of EEG signal from Neurobit Lite on computer disk, e.g. for research purposes. Output files in EDF format can next be processed in typical EEG analysis software, such as EEGLAB.

Versatile casing

The device casing permits comfortable application in various conditions: The device may be handheld, fastened on a belt, or kept lying or standing on a flat surface.

Multi-user capability

The capacity for independent use by more than one person is provided. The setup and the results of training are kept independently for every user.

Adaptability to individual preferences

A number of options, such as configuration of the training and parameters of sound, enable adjustment of the device to one's own preferences. The options are available through a hierarchical menu. Most of the parameters (e.g. tone of sound, level of difficulty) can be adjusted independently for every type of training.

Battery power supply

Power supply from batteries ensures mobility and safety. The device uses two size AA (R6) generally available alkaline (or NiMH) batteries.

Low consumption of energy

Device power consumption is low. One pair of alkaline batteries typically suffices for over 70 hours of continuous work. At the typical training plan (25 minutes every other day) this means six-months' use.

Increased reliability

Electrostatic discharges can damage electronic devices. Circuits for EEG signal measurements do not usually possess the necessary protection. Neurobit Lite is protected against static electricity.

Safety

Several measures have been taken for protection against electrical hazard, including: battery power, device isolation from the environment, double insulation of measuring wires and plugs compatible with DIN 42802 standard. The measuring electrodes' current is significantly lower than limits specified in EN 60601 (IEC 601). The device fulfills requirements for electromagnetic compatibility standards EN 55022 (CISPR 22) and EN 55024 (CISPR 24). The intensity of infrared radiation used for wireless communication does not exceed the limit of sight protection specified by IEC 825.

CE mark of conformity

Contents of the package

The standard set contains all accessories and working materials necessary for the training:

  • Neurobit Lite 100 (menu in English or Spanish),
  • IrDA to USB adapter (for communication with optional computer software),
  • Set of 3 silver electrodes with wires and metal clip,
  • Stereo earphones,
  • Conductive paste Ten20 (tube of 114g),
  • Glass spatula,
  • Alcohol pads (50 pieces),
  • Paper tissues (10 pieces),
  • 2 alkaline AA batteries,
  • Operating manual (in English or Spanish),
  • Warranty card.

Extended sets additionally include:

  • Computer software.

The sets have:

  • 2-year warranty as a standard. Extension is also possible.
  • 30-day money back warranty

More information about the product

Neurobit Lite - portable neurofeedback equipment

Neurofeedback training for peak performance simpler than ever.

CE mark of conformity Made in European Union

New Mindfulness Technology multimodal biofeedback software works with Neurobit Optima.

New Neurobit Optima multimodal biofeedback equipment kits can now be ordered online.

New Warranty on our biofeedback equipment extended to 2 years.

New eBioo neurofeedback software supports Neurobit Optima.

New BioExplorer biofeedback software supports Neurobit Optima.

New We have become a Partner of Pomeranian Science and Technology Park.

PayPal

Mastercard Visa

Contact usContact us   BackNeurobit Lite neurofeedback equipment   HomeHome page   TopTop of this page   NextNeurobit Lite built-in neurofeedback protocols