Logo Neurobit Systems


 
English-United Kingdom: Neurobit Systems: Neurofeedback & Biofeedback equipment Deutsch-Deutschland: Neurobit Systems: Geräte zum Neurofeedback und Biofeedback français-France: Neurobit Systems: Appareils pour le neurofeedback et le biofeedback Italiano-Italia: Neurobit Systems: Impianti per neurofeedback e biofeedback  
English-United States: Neurobit Systems: Neurofeedback & Biofeedback equipment Deutsch-Österreich: Neurobit Systems: Geräte zum Neurofeedback und Biofeedback Español-España: Neurobit Systems: Equipos para el neurofeedback y biofeedback Português-Portugal: Neurobit Systems: O Equipamento Neurofeedback e Biofeedback  
English-Canada: Neurobit Systems: Biofeedback & Neurofeedback equipment Deutsch-Schweiz: Neurobit Systems: Geräte zum Biofeedback und Neurofeedback Español-México: Neurobit Systems: Equipos para el neurofeedback y biofeedback polski-Polska: Neurobit Systems: Sprzêt do neurofeedbacku i biofeedbacku  

Gagner plus, agir mieux, vivre plus joyeusement
Le feed-back en est la clé

Sources supplémentaires concernant le neurofeedback

Logiciels

BioExplorer (CyberEvolution, Inc.)

Le logiciel populaire destiné à la transformation, à l'analyse des signaux physiologiques et à la présentation audiovisuelle du feed-back. Il permet de réaliser le projet visuel du réseau de la transformation des données avec l'utilisation des unités universelles, y compris la détermination des protocoles quelconques du biofeedback. Le logiciel coopère avec les systèmes Microsoft Windows.
BioExplorer screen

BioEra (Proatech)

Le logiciel destiné à la transformation des biosignaux et de la présentation graphique et sonore du feed-back. Il permet de réaliser le mode graphique de la transformation des données. BioEra est principalement destiné aux concepteurs et des programmeurs.
BioEra screen

BrainBay  

Polyvalent, le logiciel de biofeedback ouvert, développé dans les limites du projet OpenEEG. Il permet la configuration graphique du traitement des données physiologiques et la présentation des signaux de retour avec des graphiques, des animations et des sons.
Capture d'écran BrainBay

eBioo (Soft-dynamics)

Logiciel de Neurofeedback de formation des entreprises et d'autres applications.
Capture d'écran eBioo

Mind-Body Training Tools (York Mind-Body Health)

Logiciel pour la formation des performances de pointe avec multimodal biofeedback (HRV, EMG, souffle, GSR, la température de la peau).
Capture d'écran Mind-Body Training Tools

Matériels populaires

Jim Robbins: " A Symphony in the Brain ", Grove Press, 2000

L'auteur avec la passion du journaliste qui reconstruit l'histoire des examens dans la matière du neurofeedback, il esquisse des silhouettes des personnages principaux dans ce domaine et cite plusieurs études de divers cas.
Jim Robbins - Symphony in the Brain

Anna Wise: " The High Performance Mind ", J. P. Tarcher, 1997

Anna Wise explique les relations entre les états de l'esprit ressentis d'une façon subjective et les formes de l'activité électrique du cerveau. Elle apprend comment par la formation consciente des ondes du cerveau augmenter la créativité, la concentration et arriver à l'état de la relaxation profonde.
Anna Wise - The High Performance Mind

EEG Spectrum International

Le site où vous trouverez entre outre la description accessible de l'histoire, de l'activité et de l'application du biofeedback et du neurofeedback.
 

International Society for Neuronal Regulation - zone publique

Les matériels qui introduisent dans l'activité et l'application thérapeutique du neurofeedback.
 

Littérature professionnelle

John N. Demos: " Getting Started with Neurofeedback ", W. W. Norton & Company, 2004

L'introduction universelle au neurofeedback pour les personnes intéressées à l'application de cette méthode dans sa pratique. Cette position présente la base scientifique, l'étude des cas particuliers, les exemples de l'usage entre outre de la thérapie pour les personnes souffrant un déficit d'attention (ADD), le déroulement de l'entraînement et des appareils utilisés.
John N. Demos - Getting started with Neurofeedback

J.R.Evans, A.Abarbanel (ed.): " Introduction to Quantitative EEG and Neurofeedback ", Academic Press, 1999

La première édition collective introduisant des principes, des méthodes de l'application et l'emploi nombreux du neurofeedback. Cette position contient aussi le chapitre consacré à l'entraînement de la maximalisation des résultats.
J.R.Evans, A.Abarbanel - Introduction to Quantitative EEG and Neurofeedback

Michael Thompson, Linda Thompson: " The Neurofeedback Book ", W. W. Norton & Company, 2004

La plus complète monographie qui traite pratiquement tous les aspects du neurofeedback. Elle est destinée pour les thérapeutes et les entraîneurs.
Michael Thompson, Linda Thompson - The Neurofeedback Book

International Society for Neuronal Regulation: " NeuroRegulation "

Revue scientifique sur le neurofeedback et méthodes similaires.
ISNR - NeuroRegulation

Bibliographie complète de Neurofeedback

Préparé par ISNR.
 

ContactFormulaire de contact   PrécédenteExamens liés au neurofeedback   StartAppareils pour le neurofeedback / biofeedback EEG   HautSources supplémentaires concernant le neurofeedback   SuivantePage suivante de la séquence

Neurobit Systems logo


 
English-United Kingdom: Neurobit Systems: Neurofeedback & Biofeedback equipment Deutsch-Deutschland: Neurobit Systems: Geršte zum Neurofeedback und Biofeedback franÁais-France: Neurobit Systems: Appareils pour le neurofeedback et le biofeedback Italiano-Italia: Neurobit Systems: Impianti per neurofeedback e biofeedback  
English-United States: Neurobit Systems: Neurofeedback & Biofeedback equipment Deutsch-÷sterreich: Neurobit Systems: Geršte zum Neurofeedback und Biofeedback Español-España: Neurobit Systems: Equipos para el neurofeedback y biofeedback Português-Portugal: Neurobit Systems: O Equipamento Neurofeedback e Biofeedback  
English-Canada: Neurobit Systems: Biofeedback & Neurofeedback equipment Deutsch-Schweiz: Neurobit Systems: Geršte zum Biofeedback und Neurofeedback Español-Mťxico: Neurobit Systems: Equipos para el neurofeedback y biofeedback polski-Polska: Neurobit Systems: SprzÍt do neurofeedbacku i biofeedbacku  

To achieve more, to act better, to live more joyfully
Feedback is the key

Additional sources on neurofeedback

Software

BioExplorer (CyberEvolution, Inc.)

Popular software for processing of physiological signals, enabling rich audio-visual biofeedback presentations. Data processing is configured graphically by combining universal blocks, allowing to create arbitrary biofeedback protocols. The feedback using video and audio files, DVD movies, audio CDs, MIDI synthesizer and various graphs is available. Many third party biofeedback games and additional, ready to use training protocols are available for BioExplorer. A user can create session reports and export data to a spreadsheet. The application is available in English.
BioExplorer screen

BioEra (Proatech)

Advanced software for processing of bio-signals, enabling also graphical and audio biofeedback presentations. Data processing is designed graphically with basic blocks. Video and audio files, DVD, CD, MIDI, graphs and indicators can be used for biofeedback. BioEra is suitable for advanced computer users. It can be also used for research purposes. The application is available in English.
BioEra screen

BrainBay  

Versatile, free biofeedback software, developed within the confines of OpenEEG project. It enables graphic configuration of physiological data processing and presentation of feedback signals with graphs, animations, MIDI synthesizer, video and audio files. The program is available in English.
BrainBay screen

eBioo (Soft-dynamics)

Neurofeedback software for business training and other applications. Unlike in BioExplorer, a training protocol is configured solely with traditional dialog windows. Video files, MIDI sounds, CD and audio files can be used for feedback. The software and its documentation are available in English and German.
eBioo screen

Mind-Body Training Tools (York Mind-Body Health)

Software package for peak performance training with multimodal biofeedback. Optimal psychophysiological state is achieved with measurement and modification of several biosignals: brainwaves (EEG), Heart Rate Variability (HRV), muscle tension (EMG), breathing, skin temperature and galvanic skin response (GSR). Training videos and in-depth instructions are included in the package.
Mind-Body Training Tools screen

General public resources

Jim Robbins: " A Symphony in the Brain ", Grove Press, 2000

With journalist's passion, the author reconstructs research history in neurofeedback, draws figures of main players in the field and quotes several case stories.
Jim Robbins - Symphony in the Brain

Anna Wise: " The High Performance Mind ", J. P. Tarcher, 1997

Anna Wise explains connections between subjectively felt states of the mind and forms of electrical activity of the brain. She teaches, how you can grow creativity, concentration, and reach the state of deep relaxation, using conscious shaping of brain waves.
Anna Wise - The High Performance Mind

EEG Spectrum International

Page containing e.g. accessible description of history, operation, and applications of biofeedback and neurofeedback.
 

International Society for Neuronal Regulation - public zone

Articles introducing to operation and therapeutic applications of neurofeedback.
 

Professional literature

John N. Demos: " Getting Started with Neurofeedback ", W. W. Norton & Company, 2004

Comprehensive introduction to neurofeedback for persons interested in application of this method in their practice. It presents scientific basis of the method, case studies, application examples, e.g. in the therapy of attention deficit disorders (ADD), the course of trainings and necessary equipment.
John N. Demos - Getting started with Neurofeedback

J.R.Evans, A.Abarbanel (ed.): " Introduction to Quantitative EEG and Neurofeedback ", Academic Press, 1999

The first collective publication for therapists, introducing to principles, usage and several applications of neurofeedback. It also contains the chapter on peak performance training.
J.R.Evans, A.Abarbanel - Introduction to Quantitative EEG and Neurofeedback

Michael Thompson, Linda Thompson: " The Neurofeedback Book ", W. W. Norton & Company, 2004

The most complete monograph, discussing virtually all aspects of neurofeedback. It is directed to therapists and coaches.
Michael Thompson, Linda Thompson - The Neurofeedback Book

International Society for Neuronal Regulation: " NeuroRegulation "

Scientific journal about neurofeedback and similar methods, with open access.
ISNR - NeuroRegulation

Comprehensive Bibliography of Neurofeedback

Prepared by ISNR, open access.
 

Contact usContact us   BackResearch related to neurofeedback   HomeNeurofeedback / EEG Biofeedback Equipment   TopAdditional sources on neurofeedback   NextContact us